32nd AMTA NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP TOURNAMENT Greenville, SC | Furman University Final Division Draw

The Larry D. Estridge Division	The Kirkland & Ellis Division
1007 Cornell University B	1006 Cornell University A
1021 Columbia University	1026 Patrick Henry College
1036 University of Virginia B	1035 University of Virginia A
1093 Northwestern University	1053 Miami University
1100* Millsaps College	1077 Fordham College at Lincoln Center
1146 University of Cincinnati	1078 Georgia Institute of Technology
1150 University of Michigan A	1102 Cornell College
1153 Eastern Kentucky University	1123 The George Washington University
1185 Carthage College	1151 University of Michigan B
1195 University of Washington	1158 University of California, Davis
1213 Boston University B	1168 Furman University
1259 University of Richmond	1210* Stanford University
1269 Wheaton College	1212 Boston University A
1330 University of California, Los Angeles	1275 University of Kansas
1367 Rhodes College A	1335 Washington University in St. Louis
1389 University of Oregon	1368 Rhodes College B
1443 Howard University	1413 University of Southern California
1499 University of Delaware	1425 Harvard University
1506 University of California, Berkeley B	1460 The University of Iowa
1514 The University of Chicago B	1480 Duke University
1524 New York University	1491 Northern Illinois University
1568 American University	1505 University of California, Berkeley A
1571 University of Georgia	1513 The University of Chicago A
1595 Yale University	1540 Florida State University

* indicates the "swing team" in each division, pursuant to Rule 5.29.

1169 Furman University B is the stand-by team, pursuant to Rule 6.1.